My Month in Mulki

What I learnt when I was supposed to be learning how to surf

List of Chapters

Chapter 1: Initiative

Chapter 2: Opportunity

Chapter 3: Patience

Chapter 4: Ambition

Chapter 5: Sincerity

Chapter 6: Interaction

Chapter 7: Experiment

Conclusion: Learning

Epilogue: Adventure

I guess theoretically the lessons are all independent of each other, and the chapters can be read in any order. So go ahead.

As recalled by Samarth Hattangady | List of Chapters